The Blue Mind: 2002

1) Twilight Station
2) Power in Numbers
3) Going Going Gone
4) House With No Rooms
5) Come Inside
6) Freedom Reigns
7) Lonely Love
8) Working Class Hero*
9) Icicles on the Sun
10) Untrue
11) Old

First full length album paints a melancholy picture of love and loss with sparse guitars, swirling organs and the sounds of lost souls.

All songs written by David Gergen except track 8* written by John Lennon
All music produced, recorded and performed by David Gergen

Currently unavailable

Home  About   Music  Photos  Video  Press  Store  Contact